INVESTIGADORES TITULARES

 

Nombre Completo (P. Web)

email

Area de Investigación

Andrade Flores Marcos F., PhD.

mandrade@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física de la Atmósfera

Blacutt Benavides Luis A., M.Sc.

lBlacutt@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física de la Atmósfera

Burgoa Mariaca Andrés W., M.Sc.

aburgoa@fiumsa.edu.bo

Academia

Bustos Espinoza Roy O. , Lic.

rbustos@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física Teórica

Chavez Rios Silverio, Lic.

schavez@fiumsa.edu.bo

Academia

Forno Gisbert Ricardo, Lic.

rforno@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física de la Atmósfera

Ghezzi Moris Flavio, PhD.

fghezzi@fiumsa.edu.bo

Ciencia de Materiales

Gutierrez Colque René L., Lic.

reguti@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física de la Atmósfera

Miranda Loza Pedro P., Ing.

pmiranda@fiumsa.edu.bo

Rayos Cósmicos

Palenque Vidaurre Eduardo, PhD.

palenque@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física Aplicada

Peñafiel Nava V. Miguel, PhD.

vmiguel@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física Teórica (Inv. As.)

Poma Mamani Isaac, Lic.

isaac@fiumsa.edu.bo

Academia

Raljevic Ergueta Mirko, M.Sc.

mirkor@fiumsa.edu.bo

Rayos Cósmicos

Ramirez Avila G. Marcelo , PhD.

mramirez@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física Teórica

Ricaldi Yarvi Edgar L., Dip. Ing.

ericaldi@fiumsa.edu.bo

Geofisica

Rivera Bretel Hugo, PhD.

hmriveras@fiumsa.edu.bo

Rayos Cósmicos

Sanjinés Castedo Diego, PhD.

dsanjines@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física Teórica

Subieta Vasquez Martín, PhD.

msubieta@fiumsa.edu.bo

Rayos Cósmicos

Tavera Llanos Wilfredo, PhD.

wtavera@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física Teórica

Ticona Bustillos Armando, PhD.

aticona@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física Teórica

Ticona Peralta Rolando, PhD.

rticona@fiumsa.edu.bo

Rayos Cósmicos

Tórrez Santalla René, M.Sc.

reneto@fiumsa.edu.bo

Geofísica - Energ. Altern.

Urzagasti Guerrero Deterlino, PhD.

urza@fiumsa.edu.bo

Física Teórica